A-League Women Results 2023/2024

Friday 29th March
4:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Newcastle Jets
8
Sunday 24th March
3:30 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Adelaide United
0
Wednesday 20th March
2:30 PM
- Porirua Park
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
4
team Adelaide United
0
Saturday 16th March
2:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Sunday 10th March
7:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Melbourne Victory
4
Sunday 3rd March
3:30 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 18th February
4:30 PM
- City Football Academy Field
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 3rd February
4:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Saturday 27th January
5:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Perth Glory FC
1
Sunday 21st January
4:30 PM
- City Vista Recreation Reserve Pitch 1
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Adelaide United
0
Saturday 13th January
4:30 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Canberra United
3
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 6th January
5:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Melbourne City FC
5
Sunday 31st December
4:30 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
3
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 23rd December
5:30 PM
- Wanderers Football Park
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 16th December
5:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Saturday 9th December
3:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Western United FC
3
Sunday 26th November
5:15 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 19th November
1:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Sydney FC
3
Saturday 11th November
9:30 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 4th November
4:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Adelaide United
0
Friday 20th October
4:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Sunday 15th October
2:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
4
team Canberra United
4