ALW Squad Selection: Round 20

Liberty A-League head coach, Adrian Stenta, has named a squad of 20 ahead of this weekend’s game against Brisbane Roar.

Sian Dewey comes into the extended squad, replacing Kaite Bowler who misses out through injury.

Adelaide United will face Brisbane Roar at Marden Sports Complex on Saturday 16 March at 2pm (ACDT). Tickets for the game are available here.

Can’t make the game? Fans can tune in on Paramount+ and 10Play.

ALW Squad | Round 20

1.Annalee GROVE (gk), 2.Emily HODGSON, 3.Meleri MULLAN, 5.Sarah MORGAN, 6.Hannah BLAKE, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Rosetta TAYLOR, 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 11.Isabel HODGSON (c), 12.Nanako SASAKI, 13.Ella TONKIN, 14.Jenna HOLTZ, 16.Dylan HOLMES, 17.Zoe TOLLAND, 19.Maruschka WALDUS, 20.Miley GRIGG, 21.Claudia JENKINS, 22.Emilia MURRAY, 23.Alana JANČEVSKI, 27.Sian DEWEY

In: 9.Rosetta TAYLOR, 20.Miley GRIGG, 22.Emilia MURRAY, 27.Sian DEWEY, 5.Sarah MORGAN

Out: 15.Katie BOWLER

Unavailable: 7.Mariah LEE (hip/quad), 26.Grace WILSON (International Duty), 4.Erin KONTOUTSIKOS (back), 15.Katie BOWLER (foot)

Match details:
Liberty A-League Round 20
Adelaide United vs Brisbane Roar
Saturday 15 March 2024, Kick-off: 2pm ACDT
Marden Sports Complex