No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 06, 2016   |  6:01AM AET

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 16

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 16

Adelaide United Squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Taylor REGAN, 7.HENRIQUE, 8.ISAÍAS, 9.Sergi GUARDIOLA, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Sergio CIRIO, 12.Mark OCHIENG, 14.George MELLS, 18.Riley McGREE, 19.Ben GARUCCIO, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Ryan KITTO, 24.Jordan O’DOHERTY 

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (returns from injury), 14.George MELLS (returns from injury), 18.Riley McGREE (returns from injury), 21.Tarek ELRICH (returns from suspension)

Outs: 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS (not selected), 25.James HOLLAND

Unavailable: 17.Nikola MILEUSNIC (quad – 1 week), 23.Jordan ELSEY (knee – season)