No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 06, 2016   |  6:01AM AET

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 17

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 17

Adelaide United Squad:  1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Taylor REGAN, 7.HENRIQUE, 8.ISAÍAS, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Sergio CIRIO, 13.Marc MARINO, 14.George MELLS, 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 17.Nikola MILEUSNIC, 18.Riley McGREE, 19.Ben GARUCCIO, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Ryan KITTO

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 13.Marc MARINO (promoted), 14.George MELLS (promoted), 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS (promoted), 17.Nikola MILEUSNIC (returns from injury)

Outs: 9.Sergi GUARDIOLA, 12.Mark OCHIENG (not selected), 24.Jordan O’DOHERTY

Unavailable: 23.Jordan ELSEY (knee – season)