ALM Squad Selection: Round 10

Adelaide United has named its extended squad for Saturday night’s Original Rivalry match against Melbourne Victory at AAMI Park.

Josh Cavallo comes into the squad for the first time this season, having been sidelined with an achilles injury since February.

This will be the second time Adelaide have faced Victory away this season, having drawn 1-all in a fiery clash in November which saw both teams finish the game with 10 men.

Kick off at AAMI Park is at 7:15pm ACDT / 7:45pm local time. Adelaide fans can tune in on Paramount+.

1. James DELIANOV, 3. Ben WARLAND, 4. Nick ANSELL, 7. Ryan KITTO (c), 8. ISAÍAS, 9. Hiroshi IBUSUKI, 10. Zach CLOUGH, 17. Luka JOVANOVIĆ, 21. Javi LOPEZ, 22. Ryan TUNNICLIFFE, 23. Luke DUZEL, 26. Ben HALLORAN, 27.Josh CAVALLO, 31. BERNARDO, 37. Jonny YULL, 41. Alexandar POPOVIĆ, 43. Giuseppe BOVALINA, 46. Joe GAUCI, 55. Ethan ALAGICH, 66. Nestory IRANKUNDA

In: 3. Ben WARLAND, 27.Josh CAVALLO

Out: na

Unavailable: 2.Harry VAN DER SAAG (knee), 13.Lachlan BARR (calf), 18. Jay BARNETT (hamstring), 36. Panashe MADANHA (ankle), 49. Musa TOURE (quad)

Match details:
Isuzu UTE A-League Round 10
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United
Saturday, 30 December 2023, Kick-off: 7:15pm ACDT