Loading...

A-League Men Results 2023/2024

Tuesday 16th April
6:30 PM
- Regional Football Facility Tarneit
Full Time
team Western United FC
3
team Adelaide United FC
3
Friday 12th April
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Macarthur FC
2
Sunday 7th April
4:30 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
4
Friday 29th March
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
4
team Western United FC
1
Friday 15th March
7:15 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
1
Saturday 9th March
7:45 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Sunday 3rd March
2:30 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
3
team Adelaide United FC
2
Saturday 24th February
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 17th February
5:30 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
1
Friday 9th February
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Perth Glory FC
3
Saturday 3rd February
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
4
Thursday 25th January
7:15 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
0
Saturday 13th January
7:30 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
4
team Sydney FC
3
Monday 8th January
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Macarthur FC
1
Thursday 4th January
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
Saturday 30th December
7:15 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
0
Friday 22nd December
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Friday 15th December
7:15 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
0
Sunday 10th December
2:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Monday 4th December
6:30 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
4
team Adelaide United FC
3
Sunday 26th November
4:30 PM
- Mars Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
3
Saturday 11th November
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Sydney FC
5
Saturday 4th November
7:15 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
1
Sunday 29th October
6:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
6
team Melbourne City FC
0
Friday 20th October
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0