No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 06, 2016   |  6:01AM AET

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 20

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 20

Adelaide United Squad: 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Taylor REGAN, 7.Jae-sung KIM, 8.ISAÌAS, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Sergio CIRIO, 13.Marc MARINO, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben WARLAND, 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 17.Nikola MILEUSNIC, 18.Riley McGREE, 19.Ben GARUCCIO, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 24.Jordan O’DOHERTY, 30.Daniel MARGUSH (gk)
**two to be omitted**

Ins: 2.Michael MARRONE (promoted), 7.Jae-sung KIM (promoted), 8.Isaìas (returns from suspension), 15.Ben WARLAND (promoted)

Outs: 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (hip – 6 weeks), 12.Mark OCHIENG (not selected)

Unavailable: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (shoulder – indefinite), 22.Ryan KITTO (hamstring – 5 weeks), 23.Jordan ELSEY (knee – season)