No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 06, 2016   |  6:01AM AET

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 21

AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 21

Adelaide United Squad:  2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Taylor REGAN, 7.Jae-sung KIM, 9.Baba DIAWARA, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Sergio CIRIO, 12.Mark OCHIENG, 13.Marc MARINO, 15.Ben WARLAND, 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 17.Nikola MILEUSNIC, 18.Riley McGREE, 19.Ben GARUCCIO, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 24.Jordan O’DOHERTY, 30.Daniel MARGUSH (gk)
**two to be omitted* *

Ins:  9.Baba DIAWARA (promoted), 12.Mark OCHIENG (promoted), 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS (promoted)

Outs:  8.Isaìas (knee – indefinite)

Unavailable:  1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (shoulder – indefinite), 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (hip – 5 weeks), 22.Ryan KITTO (hamstring – 4 weeks), 23.Jordan ELSEY (knee – season)