Loading...

A-League Men Results 2015/2016

Sunday 1st May Grand Final
3:30 PM
- Adelaide Oval
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Friday 22nd April Semi-finals
7:15 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
4
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 8th April
7:10 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
2
Saturday 2nd April
7:00 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
2
Sunday 27th March
4:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
4
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Saturday 19th March
7:00 PM
- Pirtek Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
0
Friday 11th March
7:10 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
1
Saturday 5th March
4:45 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
4
Saturday 27th February
4:45 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Friday 19th February
7:10 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
1
Sunday 14th February
6:30 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
3
Friday 5th February
7:10 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
2
team Sydney FC
2
Sunday 31st January
4:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Friday 22nd January
7:30 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
4
Saturday 16th January
4:45 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Saturday 9th January
9:10 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
3
Friday 1st January
7:10 PM
- Pirtek Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
0
Saturday 26th December
4:45 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
Friday 18th December
7:10 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
0
Friday 11th December
7:10 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
2
team Sydney FC
1
Sunday 6th December
7:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
0
Saturday 28th November
7:00 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
1
Sunday 22nd November
4:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Friday 13th November
5:00 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
4
team Adelaide United FC
2
Thursday 5th November
7:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
4
Saturday 31st October
7:00 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
team Adelaide United FC
0
Sunday 25th October
6:30 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
3
team Adelaide United FC
1
Friday 16th October
7:10 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Friday 9th October
7:10 PM
- Adelaide Oval
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
0