Loading...

A-League Women Results 2015/2016

Friday 15th January
7:00 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Canberra United
1
Sunday 10th January
6:30 PM
- Paintseal Arena
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 3rd January
3:00 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Saturday 19th December
2:30 PM
- Wanderers Oval
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
1
team Adelaide United
5
Saturday 12th December
3:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
4
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 6th December
7:30 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Perth Glory FC
1
Friday 27th November
7:00 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Sydney FC
1
Sunday 22nd November
1:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Newcastle Jets
1
Saturday 14th November
3:30 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 8th November
2:30 PM
- Epping Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
0
team Adelaide United
4
Sunday 1st November
2:30 PM
- Arthur & Allan Morris Field (Cleveland Showgrounds)
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United
2
Saturday 17th October
3:00 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2