Loading...

A-League Women Results 2017/2018

Friday 2nd February
7:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Melbourne Victory
1
Sunday 28th January
6:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
Friday 12th January
4:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
1
team Adelaide United
2
Sunday 7th January
6:00 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
6
team Adelaide United
1
Friday 29th December
7:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Sydney FC
2
Friday 15th December
7:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 9th December
4:00 PM
- Lakeside Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
4
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 3rd December
4:30 PM
- Lakeside Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 25th November
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Newcastle Jets
2
Friday 17th November
4:50 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United
0
Friday 10th November
4:50 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
3
team Perth Glory FC
1
Friday 3rd November
7:00 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Adelaide United
1