Loading...

A-League Women Results 2018/2019

Friday 1st February
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Friday 25th January
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Newcastle Jets
2
Saturday 19th January
4:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
Sunday 13th January
3:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
1
team Adelaide United
0
Monday 31st December
9:00 AM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Adelaide United
3
Friday 21st December
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
3
team Melbourne Victory
2
Thursday 13th December
7:00 PM
- Cromer Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
5
team Adelaide United
2
Thursday 6th December
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Perth Glory FC
2
Saturday 1st December
7:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United
1
Thursday 22nd November
7:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Canberra United
0
Sunday 18th November
3:30 PM
- Lions FC Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 28th October
3:45 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
0
team Adelaide United
0