Loading...

A-League Women Results 2019/2020

Thursday 27th February
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Newcastle Jets
1
Sunday 16th February
3:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
3
team Adelaide United
1
Saturday 1st February
7:20 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Adelaide United
0
Saturday 25th January
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 18th January
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Melbourne Victory
3
Friday 3rd January
8:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Perth Glory FC
2
Sunday 29th December
3:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 22nd December
3:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Canberra United
2
Saturday 14th December
5:00 PM
- Lions FC Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
team Adelaide United
2
Saturday 30th November
6:30 PM
- John McEwen Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United
0
Friday 22nd November
7:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Sydney FC
1
Thursday 14th November
7:00 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Adelaide United
1