Loading...

A-League Women Results 2020/2021

Sunday 21st March
3:35 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Friday 12th March
8:35 PM
- Lions FC Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
team Adelaide United
2
Saturday 6th March
6:35 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Sydney FC
0
Friday 26th February
5:35 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
1
team Adelaide United
2
Sunday 21st February
3:35 PM
- Cromer Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 14th February
5:35 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Canberra United
1
Sunday 7th February
3:35 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Adelaide United
2
Friday 29th January
6:35 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Melbourne Victory
1
Thursday 21st January
6:35 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Melbourne City FC
1
Thursday 14th January
7:35 PM
- BGC Stadium - Dorrien Gardens
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Adelaide United
2
Saturday 9th January
6:35 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Perth Glory FC
0
Wednesday 30th December
6:05 PM
- Viking Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
4
team Adelaide United
3