Loading...

A-League Women Results 2022/2023

Tuesday 28th March
6:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Wellington Phoenix FC
3
Saturday 25th March
2:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Adelaide United
0
Friday 17th March
4:35 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Newcastle Jets
2
Saturday 11th March
2:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Perth Glory FC
1
Saturday 4th March
2:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
4
team Adelaide United
2
Sunday 26th February
5:25 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Adelaide United
2
Sunday 5th February
3:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Sunday 29th January
5:45 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United
0
Saturday 21st January
3:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Melbourne Victory
2
Sunday 15th January
3:30 PM
- A.J. Kelly Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United
1
Wednesday 11th January
6:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Melbourne City FC
3
Saturday 7th January
7:00 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
0
team Canberra United
2
Saturday 31st December
2:30 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Adelaide United
0
Saturday 17th December
3:10 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 11th December
3:30 PM
- Wanderers Football Park
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 4th December
3:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Western United FC
2
Sunday 27th November
6:30 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 20th November
3:30 PM
- ServiceFM Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Sydney FC
0