2016/17 fixtures to be released Thursday, 9 June


Adelaide United’s fixtures for the Hyundai A-League 2016/17 season will be officially released on Thursday, 9 June.

Click here to back our Champions in 2016/17 - membership footer 16/17

Adelaide United can also confirm it will host all 14 of its home matches at Coopers Stadium. 

In addition, the priority period for United Memberships will close on Friday, 10 June for all membership renewals. 

Speaking on the fixtures, Adelaide Chief Executive Officer, Grant Mayer, said: “We’ve seen one of the final drafts of the fixtures for the new season and we’re very excited,” Mayer said. 

“There was a bit of difficulty around venue availability around the festive season, but we’re looking forward to having all 14 of our home matches at Coopers. 

“We’re to host a number of great matches in the A-League, but we also have three home AFC Champions League matches to look forward to as well. 

“Reds fans should be just as excited as we are for the new season and with memberships still available there are no excuses not join the Club for another fantastic season.