Adelaide United Awards, Wednesday 10 May 2017


You are invited to celebrate the crowning of the Aurelio Vidmar Club Champion for the Hyundai A-League 2016/17 season at the National Wine Centre.

Hosted by Fox Sports’ Michael Zappone and Alissa Smith, the Adelaide United Awards Night will include presentations for our Hyundai A-League, Westfield W-League and Foxtel National Youth League teams.

You will enjoy a three course meal including premium wine, beer and soft drinks alongside the players within the confines of the Hickinbotham Hall at the award winning National Wine Centre.

Awards include the Aurelio Vidmar Club Champion, Members’ Player of the Year, Remo Paris Best Club Man, Golden Boot, Rising Star, Women’s Player of the Year and Golden Boot, and Youth League Player of the Year.

Members attending the event will also have the chance to win the privliege of presenting the Members’ Player of the Year to the recipient.

Date: Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Time: 7:00pm arrive for 7:30pm start
Venue: National Wine Centre, Hickinbotham Hall, Hackney Road and Botanic Road, Adelaide
Dress: Business attire
Investment: $139 per person or $1,200 per table including three course meal and beverage package
RSVP: Wednesday, 3 May 2017 (info@aufc.com.au)

Reserve your seat for the 2016/17 Adelaide United Awards Night by downloading the booking form below and returning to info@aufc.com.au, or book over the phone on (08) 8340 3000.

Download the booking form here.

Awards Night banner