Adelaide United’s Westfield W-League fixtures released


Adelaide United Women will begin its Westfield W-League 2017/18 campaign away to Western Sydney Wanderers at Marconi Stadium in Round 2 on Friday, 3 November after an opening round bye.

2017/18 Membership

The Reds’ first home match of the season will be broadcasted live on Fox Sports and take place in Round 3 against Perth Glory at Marden Sports Complex on Friday, 10 November.

Adelaide visit reigning champions Melbourne City in Round 6 of the competition on Sunday, 3 December.

Rounds 8 and 9 sees Ivan Karlović’s side play back-to-back Friday night home matches against Western Sydney Wanderers and Sydney FC respectively.

The regular season for United will conclude on Friday, 2 February in a home fixture against rivals Melbourne Victory at Marden.

Select Westfield W-League matches will be broadcasted live on Fox Sports throughout the season.

For the full 2017/18 AUFC Women Westfield W-League fixture list click here.

2017/18 W-League Home Fixtures