ALM Squad Selection: Round 24

Carl Veart has named his extended squad ahead of Adelaide United last home game of the regular season on Friday night.

Adelaide United will be looking for their fourth straight win as the team make a late charge to remain in finals contention.

The Reds will face Macarthur FC at Coopers Stadium on Friday night with kick-off at 7:15pm. Tickets can be purchased here.

ALM | Round 24

1.James DELIANOV, 2.Harry VAN DER SAAG, 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Nick ANSELL, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.Ryan KITTO, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Hiroshi IBUSUKI, 10.Zach CLOUGH, 17.Luka JOVANOVIĆ, 21.Javi LÓPEZ, 22.Ryan TUNNICLIFFE, 23.Luke DUZEL, 26.Ben HALLORAN, 37.Jonny YULL, 40.Ethan COX, 43.Giuseppe BOVALINA, 49.Musa TOURE, 55.Ethan ALAGICH, 66.Nestory IRANKUNDA

In: 23.Luke DUZEL, 43.Giuseppe BOVALINA


Unavailable: 27.Josh CAVALLO (quad), 51.Panagiotis KIKIANIS (hamstring)

Match details:
Isuzu Ute A-League Round 24
Adelaide United vs Macarthur FC
Friday 12 April 2024, Kick-off: 7:15pm ACST
Coopers Stadium