ALM Squad Selection: Round 26

Carl Veart has named his squad to face Brisbane Roar in the penultimate match of the 2023/24 Isuzu UTE A-League Men’s season.

Giuseppe Bovalina comes out of the squad after finalising a move to MLS side, Vancouver Whitecaps FC. Yaya Dukuly, Panashe Madanha and Austin Ayoubu return to the squad after solid performances in the RAA NPLSA. 

The Reds will face Brisbane Roar on Friday night at Suncorp Stadium. Kick-off is 7:15pm (ACST) and fans can tune in on Paramount+. 

ALM Squad | Round 26

1.James DELIANOV, 2.Harry VAN DER SAAG, 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Nick ANSELL, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.Ryan KITTO, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Hiroshi IBUSUKI, 10.Zach CLOUGH, 17.Luka JOVANOVIĆ, 19. Yaya DUKULY, 21.Javi LÓPEZ, 22.Ryan TUNNICLIFFE, 23.Luke DUZEL, 36.Panashe MADANHA, 37.Jonny YULL, 40.Ethan COX, 42.Austin AYOUBI, 55.Ethan ALAGICH, 66.Nestory IRANKUNDA

In: 19.Yaya DUKULY, 23.Luke DUZEL, 36.Panashe MADANHA, 42.Austin AYOUBI

Out: 26.Ben HALLORAN, 43.Giuseppe BOVALINA, 49.Musa TOURE 

Unavailable: 27.Josh CAVALLO (quad), 51.Panagiotis KIKIANIS (hamstring)

Match details:
Isuzu Ute A-League Round 26
Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United
Friday 26 April 2024, Kick-off: 7:15pm ACST
Suncorp Stadium