ALM Squad Selection: Round Seven

Adelaide United will have at least one change to the side it takes into Sunday’s Isuzu UTE A-League match against Brisbane with defender Lochie Barr coming out.

Head coach Carl Veart has named a 20-man squad for the game at Coopers Stadium, bringing three players into the team that lost to Macarthur on Monday night.

Experienced defender Javi López and midfielder Ethan Alagich have been added to the side along with centre back Ben Warland, who last played in the Round 2 win over Melbourne City.

Veart will settle on his final line-up 90 minutes before Sunday’s 2:30pm ACDT kick-off.

Tickets to the game are available HERE.

1. James DELIANOV, 3. Ben WARLAND, 4. Nick ANSELL, 7. Ryan KITTO (c), 8. ISAÍAS, 9. Hiroshi IBUSUKI, 10. Zach CLOUGH, 17. Luka JOVANOVIĆ, 21. Javi LOPEZ, 22. Ryan TUNNICLIFFE, 23. Luke DUZEL, 26. Ben HALLORAN, 31. BERNARDO, 37. Jonny YULL, 41. Alexandar POPOVIĆ, 43. Giuseppe BOVALINA, 46. Joe GAUCI, 49. Musa TOURE, 55. Ethan ALAGICH, 66. Nestory IRANKUNDA

In: 3. Ben WARLAND, 21. Javi LOPEZ, 55. Ethan ALAGICH

Out: 13. Lachlan BARR

Unavailable: 2. Harry VAN DER SAAG (knee), 18. Jay BARNETT (hamstring), 36. Panashe MADANHA (ankle)