ALW Squad Selection: Round 17

Adelaide United will be without forward Chelsie Dawber for Sunday’s Liberty A-League Round 17 clash with Melbourne City.

Dawber comes out of the squad with a calf injury.

Rosetta Taylor, Annabel Haffenden, Miley Grigg and Sian Dewey have all been named in the 20-player squad. 

Adelaide will face Melbourne City, who sit top-of-the-table, away at City Football Academy Field, this Sunday at 4:30pm (ACDT).

ALW Squad | Round 17

1.Annalee GROVE (gk), 2.Emily HODGSON, 3.Meleri MULLAN, 5.Sarah MORGAN, 6.Hannah BLAKE, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Rosetta TAYLOR, 11.Isabel HODGSON (c), 12.Nanako SASAKI, 13.Ella TONKIN, 14.Jenna HOLTZ, 16.Dylan HOLMES, 17.Zoe TOLLAND, 18.Annabel HAFFENDEN, 19.Maruschka WALDUS, 20.Miley GRIGG, 23.Alana JANČEVSKI, 26.Grace WILSON, 27.Sian DEWEY, 28.Chrissy PANAGARIS 

In: 9.Rosetta TAYLOR, 18.Annabel HAFFENDEN, 20.Miley GRIGG, 27.Sian DEWEY

Out: 10.Chelsie DAWBER (Calf)

Unavailable: 7.Mariah LEE (hip/quad), 22.Emilia MURRAY (ankle), 15.Katie BOWLER (illness), 10.Chelsie DAWBER (Calf)