ALW Squad Selection: Round 21

Adelaide United will take an unchanged squad into Sunday’s clash with Sydney FC in the Liberty A-League. 

The Reds will travel to Sydney straight from Wellington, following Wednesday’s loss to The Phoenix. 

Adelaide United will take on Sydney FC at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday 24 March at 3:30pm (ACDT). Fans can tune in on Paramount+ and 10Play.

ALW Squad | Round 21

1.Annalee GROVE (gk), 2.Emily HODGSON, 3.Meleri MULLAN, 5.Sarah MORGAN, 6.Hannah BLAKE, 8.Emily CONDON, 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 11.Isabel HODGSON (c), 12.Nanako SASAKI, 13.Ella TONKIN, 14.Jenna HOLTZ, 16.Dylan HOLMES, 17.Zoe TOLLAND, 19.Maruschka WALDUS, 20.Miley GRIGG, 21.Claudia JENKINS, 23.Alana JANČEVSKI, 28.Chrissy PANAGARIS

In: 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 14.Jenna HOLTZ,


Unavailable: 7.Mariah LEE (hip/quad), 4.Erin KONTOUTSIKOS (back), 15.Katie BOWLER (foot), 22.Emilia MURRAY (calf) 

Match details:
Liberty A-League Round 21
Sydney FC vs Adelaide United
Sunday 24 March 2024, Kick-off: 3:30pm ACDT
Leichhardt Oval