AUFC Team List 2016/17 – Round 14


Saturday, 7 January 2017
Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide
Kick-Off:  7:20PM (Local) (7:50PM (AEDT))

Referee:  Adam Fielding
Assistant Referee 1:  Matthew Cream
Assistant Referee 2:  Paul Cetrangolo
Fourth Official:  Daniel Elder

TV Broadcast:  Live coverage on Fox Sports 505 from 7.45pm (AEDT) and Sky Sport X (New Zealand)
Radio Broadcast:  891 ABC Adelaide, 774 ABC Melbourne, ABC Local Radio SA/Vic, Grandstand Digital, Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live, Crocmedia A-League Live ( www.facebook.com/A-leagueLIVERadio ), 1116 SEN (Melbourne)

Join the conversation on Twitter using #AUFC // #ADLvMVC // #OriginalRivalry

Adelaide United Squad:  1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Taylor REGAN, 7.HENRIQUE, 8.ISAÍAS, 9.Sergi GUARDIOLA, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Sergio CIRIO, 15.Ben WARLAND, 16.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 17.Nikola MILEUSNIC, 19.Ben GARUCCIO, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Ryan KITTO, 24.Jordan O’DOHERTY, 25.James HOLLAND 

**two to be omitted**

Ins:  10.Marcelo CARRUSCA (returns from injury), 15.Ben WARLAND (promoted)


Unavailable:  3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (hip – 1 week), 14.George MELLS (ankle – 2-3 weeks) 18.Riley McGREE (ankle – 2-3 weeks), 23.Jordan ELSEY (knee – season)

Melbourne Victory Squad:  2.Jason GERIA, 4.Nick ANSELL, 5.Daniel GEORGIEVSKI, 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Marco ROJAS, 8.Besart BERISHA, 9.Max BEISTER, 10.James TROISI, 11.Mitch AUSTIN, 13.Oliver BOZANIC, 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 15.Alan BARO, 16.Rashid MAHAZI, 17.James DONACHIE, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (gk), 21.Carl VALERI (c), 23.Jai INGHAM, 40.Matt ACTON (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins:  11.Mitch AUSTIN (promoted), 16.Rashid MAHAZI (promoted)

Outs:  Nil

Unavailable:  27.Alastair BRAY (shoulder – 3-4 months)