Mary Fowler returns to squad for tonight’s Perth clash


Adelaide United Women vs Perth Glory Women tickets

Ivan Karlović has announced his extended squad for tonight’s home clash against Perth Glory Women at Marden Sports Complex.

Adelaide United Women are still searching for their first triumph of the campaign but will fancy their chances against a winless Glory outfit.

Star striker, Mary Fowler, returns from injury for the match which has been delayed until 8.30pm Friday night due to the extreme heat.

Meanwhile, Ciara Fowler has been promoted.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Sarah WILLACY (gk), 2.Emily Hodgson, 3.Kahlia HOGG, 4.Mallory WEBER, 5.Charlotte GRANT, 6.Georgia CAMPAGNALE, 7.Ciara FOWLER, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Mary FOWLER, 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 11.Laura JOHNS, 12.Isabel HODGSON, 14.Julia ASHLEY, 16.Dylan HOLMES, 18.Lais ARAUJO, 20.Evelyn GOLDSMITH (gk), 22.Amber BROOKS (c)
**two to be omitted**
Ins: 7.Ciara FOWLER (promoted), 9.Mary FOWLER (returns from injury)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: Nil

Adelaide United Women host Perth Glory Women in Round 8 of the Westfield W-League 2019/20 season on Friday, 3 January at Marden Sports Complex. Kick-off is at 8.30pm ACDT. Gates open at 7.30pm.

Adelaide United Women vs Perth Glory Women tickets