Karlović announces squad for Brisbane clash


Adelaide United W-League Membership

Ivan Karlović has announced his extended squad for Adelaide United Women’s Round 5 match against Brisbane Roar Women on Saturday.

The Reds will be looking to secure their first win following three narrow losses to begin the season.

For the match, both Emily Condon and Chelsie Dawber have been promoted.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Sarah WILLACY (gk), 2.Emily Hodgson, 3.Kahlia HOGG, 4.Mallory WEBER, 5.Charlotte GRANT, 6.Georgia CAMPAGNALE, 7.Ciara FOWLER, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Mary FOWLER, 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 11.Laura JOHNS, 12.Isabel HODGSON, 14.Julia ASHLEY, 16.Dylan HOLMES, 18.Lais ARAUJO, 20.Evelyn GOLDSMITH (gk), 22.Amber BROOKS (c)
**two to be omitted**

Ins: 8.Emily CONDON (promoted), 10.Chelsie DAWBER (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: Nil

Adelaide United Women face Brisbane Roar Women in Round 5 of the Westfield W-League 2019/20 season on Saturday, 14 December at Lions FC Stadium. Kick-off is at 5.00pm ACDT. Live and Exclusive on Kayo Sports and the My Football Live App.

Adelaide United 3 plus 1 Membership