Karlović names squad for Canberra clash at Coopers Stadium


Adelaide United Women vs Canberra United tickets

Ivan Karlović has named his extended squad for Adelaide United’s Round 4 Westfield W-League 2018/19 clash against Canberra United at Coopers Stadium tonight.

The Reds have collected four points from their opening two matches ahead of their first game of the season.

For the match, Chelsie Dawber has been promoted, while Kahlia Hogg returns from injury and could be in line to make her Reds debut.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Sarah WILLACY(gk), 2.Emily HODGSON, 3.Charlotte GRANT, 5.Gunnhildur JONSDOTTIR, 6.Georgia CAMPAGNALE, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Fanndis FRIDRIKSDOTTIR, 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 11.Laura JOHNS, 12.Veronica LATSKO, 15.Emma CHECKER (c), 16.Dylan HOLMES, 17.Kahlia HOGG, 20.Sian McLAREN (gk), 21.Lara KIRKBY, 22.Amber BROOKS, 23.Michelle HEYMAN

*two to be omitted*

Ins: 10.Chelsie DAWBER (promoted), 17.Kahlia HOGG (returns from injury)
Outs: nil
Unavailable: 18.Meleri MULLAN (knee)

Adelaide United host Canberra United in Round 4 of the Westfield W-League 2018/19 season on Thursday, 22 November at Coopers Stadium. Kick-off is at 7.00pm ACDT. Gates open at 6.00pm. Entry via Holden Street.

Adelaide United Women vs Canberra United tickets