AUFC Women squad named for Canberra clash


Adelaide United vs Canberra United Westfield W-League tickets

Ivan Karlović has named his extended squad for Adelaide United Women’s home match against Canberra United Women at Marden Sports Complex on Sunday.

The Reds are still searching for their first win of the campaign and most recently suffered a 3-2 away defeat to Brisbane Roar Women.

Mary Fowler will look to add to her two goals this season, while Mallory Weber will be determined to continue her good form on the wing.

For the clash both Ciara Fowler and Emily Condon have been promoted.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Sarah WILLACY (gk), 2.Emily Hodgson, 3.Kahlia HOGG, 4.Mallory WEBER, 5.Charlotte GRANT, 6.Georgia CAMPAGNALE, 7.Ciara FOWLER, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Mary FOWLER, 10.Chelsie DAWBER, 11.Laura JOHNS, 12.Isabel HODGSON, 14.Julia ASHLEY, 16.Dylan HOLMES, 18.Lais ARAUJO, 20.Evelyn GOLDSMITH (gk), 22.Amber BROOKS (c)
*two to be omitted*

Ins: 7.Ciara FOWLER (promoted) 8.Emily CONDON (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: Nil

Adelaide United Women host Canberra United Women in Round 6 of the Westfield W-League 2019/20 season on Sunday, 22 December at Marden Sports Complex. Kick-off is at 3.30pm ACDT. Gates open at 2.30pm. Live and Exclusive on Fox Sports and ABC, Kayo Sports and My Football Live App.

Adelaide United vs Canberra United Westfield W-League tickets