Nikola Mileusnić and Michael Jakobsen return


Adelaide United vs Perth Glory Round 22 tickets

Marco Kurz has announced his preliminary squad for Adelaide United’s Round 22 match against ladder leaders Perth Glory on Friday night.

The Reds are back in action after a week off due to the split round and face a tough test against Tony Popovic’s side which has tasted just one defeat this season.

For the clash, Michael Jakobsen and Nikola Mileusnić both return from injury in a welcomed boost for United.

Meanwhile, goalkeeper, Isaac Richards, and Apostolos Stamatelopoulos have both been promoted.

Adelaide United squad: 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Scott GALLOWAY, 4.Ryan STRAIN, 6.Vince LIA, 7.Ryan KITTO, 8.Isaías SÁNCHEZ (c), 10.Ken ILSØ, 11.Craig GOODWIN, 16.Nathan KONSTANDOPOULOS, 17.Nikola MILEUSNIĆ, 19.Jordy THOMASSEN, 20.Paul IZZO (gk), 22.Michael JAKOBSEN, 27.Louis D’ARRIGO, 30.Isaac RICHARDS, 31.Mirko BOLAND, 32.Carlo ARMIENTO, 33.Apostolos STAMATELOPOULOS
**two to be omitted**

Ins: 17.Nikola MILEUSNIĆ (returns from injury), 22.Michael JAKOBSEN (returns from injury), 30.Isaac RICHARDS (promoted), 33.Apostolos STAMATELOPOULOS (promoted)
Outs: 1.Daniel MARGUŠ (international duty), 14.George BLACKWOOD (international duty)
Unavailable: 9.Baba DIAWARA (knee), 18.Lachlan BROOK (knee), 23.Jordan ELSEY (foot), 26.Ben HALLORAN (ankle)

Adelaide United host Perth in Round 22 of the Hyundai A-League 2018/19 season on Friday, 15 March at Coopers Stadium. Kick-off is at 7.20pm ACDT. Gates open 6.20pm.

Adelaide United vs Perth Glory Round 22 tickets