Round 14: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has named an unchanged 18-man squad for the Reds’ match against Perth Glory at nib Stadium in Round 14.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 18.Jimmy JEGGO, 19.Eli BABALJ, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 25.Ruon TONGYIK **two to be omitted**

Ins:  19.Eli BABALJ, 25.Ruon TONGYIK
Outs: nil

Unavailable:   5.Osama MALIK (quadricep – 1 week), 24.Bruce KAMAU (hamstring – 2 weeks)

Match details: 
Perth Glory v Adelaide United
Venue: nib Stadium, Perth
Date: Saturday, 9 January 2016
Kick-Off: 9:10 PM (ACDT)