Round 16: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has named his 18-man squad for the Reds’ trip to Suncorp Stadium for Round 16 against current table-toppers, Brisbane Roar.

Adelaide United squad:  1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Osama MALIK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben Warland, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 19.Eli BABALJ, 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU, 25.Ruon TONGYIK, 30.Daniel MARGUSH (gk) **two to be omitted**

Ins: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (returns from injury), 15.Ben Warland (promoted), 23.Jordan ELSEY (returns from suspension), 24.Bruce KAMAU (returns from injury), 25.Ruon TONGYIK (promoted)
Outs: 2.Michael MARRONE (suspended), 18.Jimmy JEGGO (suspended), 80.John SOLARI

Unavailable:  9.Sergio CIRIO (hamstring – 2 weeks), 20.John HALL (international duty)

Match details:  
Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United
Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Date: Friday, 22 January 2016
Kick-Off: 7:30pm (ACDT)