Round 17: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has named his 18-man squad for the Reds’ fixture at Coopers Stadium for Round 17 against the Newcastle Jets.

Adelaide United squad:  1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben Warland, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HAL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU **two to be omitted**

Ins:  2.Michael MARRONE (returns from suspension) suspended), 6.Stedan MAUK (new signing), 9.Sergio CIRIO (returns from injury), 20.John HALL (returns from international duty)
Outs:  19.Eli BABALJ, 30.Daniel MARGUSH

Unavailable:  18.Jimmy JEGGO (released)