Round 19: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has selected his 17-man squad for the Reds’ match against the Mariners at Central Coast Stadium this Sunday.

Adelaide United squad:  1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben Warland, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HALL (gk), 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU, 25.Ruon TONGYIK **one to be omitted**

Ins:  15.Ben Warland (promoted), 24.Bruce KAMAU (promoted), 25.Ruon TONGYIK (promoted)
Outs:  3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (suspension), 21.Tarek ELRICH (suspension)

Unavailable:   19.Eli BABALJ (knee – season)