Round 20: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has selected his 18-man squad for the Reds’ clash with Melbourne Victory at AAMI Park on Friday night.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben Warland, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU, 25.Ruon TONGYIK **two to be omitted**

Ins: 21.Tarek ELRICH (returns from suspension), 25.Ruon TONGYIK (promoted)
Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (suspension – 3-weeks), 19.Eli BABALJ (knee – season)