Round 22: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has selected his 18-man squad for the Reds’ trip across the ditch against Wellington Phoenix at Westpac Stadium on Saturday.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben WARLAND, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU, 26.Jordan PUDLER **two to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (returns from suspension), 26.Jordan PUDLER (promoted)
Outs: 8.ISAIAS (knee – 4 weeks)

Unavailable: 19.Eli BABALJ (knee – season)