Round 7: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has named his 18-man squad for the Reds’ Round 7 match against Newcastle Jets at Coopers Stadium.

Guillermo Amor has named his 18-man team list to face Melbourne City at Coopers Stadium in Round 5 of the Hyundai A-League 2015/16 season. 

Eugene Galekovic returns to the squad for the first time this season, following his return from a knee injury.  

Jordan Elsey retains his place in the list, as his own return from injury continues steadily.  

Adelaide United squad:
1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (c) (gk), 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Osama MALIK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 15.Ben WARLAND, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 18.Jimmy JEGGO, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU **two to be omitted**

1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (returns from injury), 23.Jordan ELSEY (promoted)


3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (foot – 3 weeks), 19.Eli BABALJ (foot – 2 weeks)

Match details:
Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets
Venue: Coopers Stadium, Hindmarsh 
Date: Sunday, 22 November 2015
Kick-Off: 4:30 PM (ACDT)

TV Broadcast:
**Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 4.30pm (ACDT)?**

Radio Broadcast:
**Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live. Radio Sport (NZ)?**