Round 9: AUFC Team List


Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has named his 17-man squad for the Reds’ Round 9 match against Perth Glory at Coopers Stadium.

Adelaide United squad:
1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 18.Jimmy JEGGO, 19.Eli BABALJ, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU, 25.Ruon TONGYIK **one to be omitted**

17.Mate DUGANDZIC (promoted), 19.Eli BABALJ (returns from injury)

16.Craig GOODWIN (suspended)

3.Iacopo LA ROCCA (foot – 1 week), 5.Osama MALIK (hamstring – 3 weeks)

Match details:
Adelaide United v Perth Glory
Venue: Coopers Stadium, Hindmarsh 
Date: Sunday, 6 December 2015
Kick-Off: 4:30 PM (ACDT)