Veart’s team selected for Coopers return

Carl Veart has named his squad for Round 4.
2022/23 tickets on sale.

Adelaide United Head Coach, Carl Veart, has selected his 20-man squad for Round 4 of the Isuzu UTE A-League 2022/23 season.

Hiroshi Ibusuki’s rescinded red card against Sydney FC sees the Japanese forward available for this week’s match against Perth Glory at Coopers Stadium.

Lachlan Barr has been ruled out of the game with a calf injury, while Steven Hall has returned from international duty with a knock to his knee.

Adelaide United squad: 1.James DELIANOV (gk), 2.Harry VAN DER SAAG, 3.Ben WARLAND, 6.Louis D’ARRIGO, 7.Ryan KITTO, 8.ISAÍAS, 9.Hiroshi IBUSUKI, 11.Craig GOODWIN (c), 14.George BLACKWOOD, 21.Javi LÓPEZ, 26.Ben HALLORAN, 28.JUANDE, 35.Luka JOVANOVIĆ, 36.Panashe MADANHA, 41.Alexandar POPOVIĆ, 46.Joe GAUCI (gk), 47.Asad KASUMOVIĆ, 49.Musa TOURE, 55.Ethan ALAGICH, 66.Nestory IRANKUNDA

Ins: 36.Panashe MADANHA (promoted), 49.Musa TOURE (promoted)

Outs: nil

Unavailable: 10.Zach CLOUGH (quad), 13.Lachlan BARR (calf), 27.Joshua CAVALLO (spleen), 31.BERNARDO (foot), 37.Jonny YULL (back), 50.Steven HALL (knee)

Next match:
Isuzu UTE A-League 2022/23 Season – Round 4
Adelaide United vs Perth Glory
Sunday, 30 October 2022, Kick-off: 2:30pm (ACDT)
Coopers Stadium